Below is a list of the contact names and email addresses for each of the Manly Warringah Little Athletics Centre committee members.

Position Contact Name Email
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
President AJ Jauncey president@mwlac.org.au
Vice President Matt Donald vp@mwlac.org.au
Secretary Elma McErlane secretary@mwlac.org.au
Registrar Vaughan Lawton registrar@mwlac.org.au
Treasurer Dave Atkins treasurer@mwlac.org.au
GENERAL COMMITTEE
People Manager Emma Jordan people@mwlac.org.au
Operations Manager Tanya McNaughtan operations@mwlac.org.au
Competitions Manager Tania Williams competitions@mwlac.org.au
SUB-COMMITTEE POSITIONS
Manager for IT Matt Donald IT@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Age Managers agemanagers@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Officials Laura McGregor officials@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Coaching Lee Batchler coaching@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Track & Field Tanya McNaughtan tracknfield@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Records & Results records@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Uniforms uniforms@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Canteen Dennis Northey
Manager for Equipment Anthony Rogers
Manager of Volunteers Emma Jordan volunteers@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Championships Tania Williams championships@mwlac.org.au
Communications Manager Tanya McNaughtan comms@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Member Protection, Grievance & Privacy Therese Honess protection@mwlac.org.au

Equipment Hire

For School Athletics Carnivals

Please email:

equipment_hire@mwlac.org.au

Get in Touch

Ready for Athletics!